Last Exile

I’m not a critique, I’m not a professional reviewer, I only write my opinions. Many cursing words. Grammar ERRORS and Typos everywhere. Spoilers!

Screenshot and Meme source is written below the pic. Cover source: Wikipedia

Credits should go to the respected creator of the anime: GONZO

MAJOR SPOILER!! MAJOR SPOILER!! MAJOR SPOILER!! MAJOR SPOILER!!

This is my first anime review. I know about this anime a long time ago, but I just binge watched it now while forgetting my duty to tidy up my things. The first Last Exile, while it’s not perfect in story telling, but at least is a great anime. My main point in this anime is it’s confusing. I was baffled by the story. It’s a slow pace anime, which is great and its explores what happens in the world. But I was really confuse with the earth and sky stuff. So Norkia and other places are not on earth? And what is the thing that Alex and Delphine bitch want so bad in the auction? And what make Anatoray and Disith to have war? Maybe I’m too tired bc I need to tidy up my things so my brain becomes slow so I don’t know WTF happens actually. Nevertheless, I love this anime. At least, I know their motives to do what they are doing in the anime.

P.S. I read the fandom so I basically know what exactly happen in the anime now. It feels like some details are not shown in the anime? Like Euris Bassianus’ tale? And Al’s tale? Maybe I should read the manga? But the manga is not available? (Too lazy to look for it) But at least, I know all of the detail now after reading the fandom. Thank you to the people who contribute to the fandom. Definitely will rewatch this great anime again in the future.

Then, comes the sequel. What an abomination of MARY-SUE. The very first 5 minutes already makes me puke blood. TF with the lolicon for pervert vibe?? That loli shit undresses herself while still sleeping and jump! I HATE JAPAN for spreading loli stuff as it’s something normal! Shame on you pedos! Then someone yells her name, FAM. OMG! Then I realized: this is super Mary-fucking-SUE!!! WHY? BC the title of the sequel is Last Exile – Fam, the Silver Wing. By just watching 1 episode, I already know this will be a trash!

The first Last Exile doesn’t have Klaus name on the title and we know Last Exile bc of Klaus, not this loli bitch! I hate that bitch in instant after just the first episode. Especially when she behaves like a monkey towards her elders yet nobody does anything, bc she’s beloved by everyone. I will beat the shit out of that lil whore and bury her alive and make her begs to be killed if she behaves like that at me and for the further information, one of the elder is her savior and Gisey’s dad. I’ll double beat the shit out of that slut if she ever disrespects my dad like that!

Fam rescues Milia, an idiot princess of Turan, then they come to Silvius, a cheap disgusting knock off of Silvana with Tatiana as the captain. How they come to Silvius? Bc that cheap bitch, Fam, said that she wants to capture Silvius, The Reaper, and gives it to Milia. Jesus… I hate her even more. Why Last Exile reduces to this garbage?

Anyway, the story is actually just a copy-paste of the previous Last Exile. I really don’t know what to say. Just change Klaus to a woman, add some moe loli spices, and a little bit of different conflict between new kingdoms and there! You have it. A newly written Last Exile horrible version. OH! And don’t forget to slap the prev characters in this bs shit so fans will be cheering on them.

In the end, Luscinia kidnaps Sara and escape to Grand Exile. Loli bitch comes to the rescue and Luscinia just hands Sara over to her. That’s it! No fighting or bitch slapping each other. Luscinia then dies just like that. Nothing epic happens. Then… credit rolls and Grand Race being held. And the original casts of Last Exile comes to make an appearance. JESUS H CHRIST!!

I honestly don’t want to write the full detail of this crap shit full of idiotic dialogues, so I’ll just jump to the conclusion aka the rant.

CONCLUSION

THE FUCK, GONZO!!!! HAVE YOU BECOME SENILE ALREADY!!!?? WHY DO YOU REDUCE TO THIS?? YOU USED TO BE GOOD! I ALWAYS LOOKED UP TO YOU. Of all Gonzo’s prev work, I like Samurai 7 the most! It short (too short!), but the feeling my man! In the end, I was crying like a bitch baby! Many great animes are made by this company. Final Fantasy: Unlimited was my first anime from Gonzo, then Kaleido Star, Hellsing, and bla bla bla bla. I watched many of Gonzo’s anime and it’s not disappointing at all! Then comes THE SEQUEL! The first sequel I watch is Basilisk ~Ōka Ninpō Chō~ which also an abomination. Basilisk anime (manga created by Masaki Segawa sensei) was owned by Gonzo back then, maybe Gonzo sold it to Seven Arcs Pictures I guess? And Seven Arcs Pictures created that blasphemy. It’s crap, literary a shit. Then Gonzo created THIS! Last Exile will always be Gonzo’s since it’s originally created by Gonzo.

If Gonzo wants to make a sequel of Last Exile, it should be starring with Klaus and Lavie again! I mean, it’s a good concept, coming home to the original earth just to find it’s not empty at all. It IS a good story concept. But I don’t see why Gonzo needs to use loli bitches to wrap up the story? The ones who should struggle is Klaus, Lavie, Al, and all people who boarded Exile. Those loli bitches and their boot lickers already reside on the earth ever since the day they were born. AND FOR GOD’S SAKE! WHY THIS SEQUEL FULLS OF LOLIS?? Why animes these days full of either lolis or ridiculously big boobs whores? I don’t understand, do anime studios really that desperate to revive the glory of anime? Bitch, please! Old animes are far too superior to lolis and ridiculously big boobs whores. Last Exile feels mature, whereas the sequel is premature and immature. If I want to watch lolis, I know what anime I will watch. I never have any speck of interest in lolis, bc of that I watch the ORIGINAL Last Exile. But Gonzo has tainted Last Exile’s good name with this sequel! FUCK!

Let’s start bitching about Fam’s name. Do you want to know her last name? Fan Fan. Her full name is Fam Fan Fan. THE SHIT THIS NAME?? Only a narcissistic fuck who will have this kind of name, bitch! Then as being a 15 yo girl isn’t enough, her mini vanship (she calls it: Vespa) needs to be smol and cute too, just like her and her navi: Gisey. BITCH! I DARE YOU TO FLY WITH THAT SMALL VANSHIP WITH 3 PEOPLE ON IT WHILE WARRING WITH OTHER REAL BIGASS BATTLESHIPS FULL OF BADASS AND EXPERIENCED STRATEGISTS IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SKY!! YOUR ASSES WILL BE ON FIRE AND FULL OF BULLETS IN NO TIME!! Klaus and Lavie’s vanship is huge for a reason! Remember, it’s a world with no good water? People shit their asses out just to get water. They don’t have the luxury like us to have a small battery for our phones but with huge capacity. What I mean is: remember the very first computer ever made in this world? IT’S SUPER HUGE!! Compare that to tablets nowadays. It’s bc we have the luxury to have this technology, but as far as I know, only Guild has that technology, yet their vanship is still huge, how on earth that Fam’s vespa can be so small yet so powerful?? Having that kind of small vanship to carry 3 lolis is IMPOSSIBLE!! Use some dang logic, idiot Gonzo! Just to carry 2 people, it already makes a rented mule (sorry, binge-watching Archer lately) exhausted. TWO FUCKING PEOPLE! Yet, that KAWAII vanship can carry 3 lolis while flying so high and still can do some Kung-Fu in mid-air? HOW? The power of CUTENESS?

Fam, the idiot loli bitch, who only talks about Grand Race IN THE ENTIRE 21 EPISODES FOR EVERY HER SCREEN TIMES WHICH IS A LOT! ALSO, SHE LOVES TO KIDNAP OTHER PEOPLE’S VANSHIP! WHY? I don’t understand in the first episode, she’s bitching about THE BEST SKY PIRATES BC SHE WILL CATCH ALL THE VANSHIP ON EARTH. GEEEE!! So being a Sky Pirate needs to make you an idiot without motive? Compare to Klaus and Lavie. They are BROKE! Lavie always bitching about having no money and how high the price to buy Vanship’s parts, that’s why they receive missions. TO GET MONEY! Even with that, they will select which missions they will take. They don’t want to risk their safety. Reasonable. Since they ARE NOT FUCKING MARY AND GARY-SUE! I read a comment saying that Klaus doesn’t act like his age. Klaus was 15 the first time he was introduced, BUT both Klaus and Lavie became orphans at a very early age. Klaus, as we know, a very responsible young man, he wants to protect Lavie and also the people around him. He’s a good boy BUT nobody said that OVER AND OVER FOR 26 EPISODES. WE CAN SEE AND FEEL KLAUS IS A GOOD BOY BY JUST WATCHING THE ANIME. What about that loli bitch then?

X : Why did you help us?

Bitch : Bc I’m a good person! I want to help everyone!

Yeah! I help others too, but I don’t say that I’m a good person ALL THE TIME! MANY PEOPLE STILL HAVE GOOD HEARTS IN THIS EVIL WORLD, BUT THEY DON’T SAY THAT THEY ARE GOOD PEOPLE ALL THE FUCKING TIME! Show us! Don’t tell us! The way she and Gisey told the audiences of how good a person she is, literary making her a FUCKING NARCISSISTIC MARY-SUE!

Other than her always bitching about Grand Race, her being an extremely good person and a thief, she also loves to say that she will become Milia’s wings. Fuck me…. No wonder, they put Silver Wings on the title. Fortunately, Gonzo didn’t decide to put “Grand Race” on it too. Another thing that she likes to say is “all we want to do is fly” THEN STOP ANTAGONIZING OTHER PEOPLE’S VANSHIP!

This trash sequel contains 21 episodes (not including recaps, I skipped the recaps, waste of time! Two recaps for this trash? COME ON! Yu-Gi-Oh has more than 200 episodes, but has only 2 recaps) and a movie. And you know what? If I skip episodes 3-19, I still will know wth is happening in this shithole. All those middle episodes feel like trashy fillers. The battle is SHIT! The dialogues are SHIT! Nothing is happening at all for the entire 22 minutes except for loli bitch being CUTE, ANNOYING, and USELESS on the screen. I don’t need to see how cute and idiotic those lolis are or how moronic the antagonists and basically all characters in this trash are. If I want to waste my time, I can learn how to daydream without feeling any disturbance. HEY! That’s actually a pretty useful skill! Nothing is a time-waster than watching this piece of a shit sequel.

Near almost the end, the battle between Turan-Augusta and Augusta leads by Luscinia erupts, and loli bitch who suddenly pisses her pants off said that they are not soldiers. FUCK YEAH! And you realize that after you are in the mid of a warring state? Then suddenly wants to fight again.

I don’t know when Japan becomes like THIS! By this, I mean being a writer for a bunch of Mary-Sue characters. I feel Japan already losing their own shit for creating something brand new and keeps using the same concept over and over again. Back then, anime is a fresh thing, people drooling all over those drawing of beautiful men and women and of course with the exceptional stories combine with those transcending music. These days, all I see is either lolis or boobies and usually, it’s a harem of those types. HEH! I now know why there are so many hentai and hikikomori in there.

You know who are the best characters in this shit? Orang and Sorush, those two have barely enough screen times but their backstories are far more interested than all of these newcomers! I also like Vasant, but her screen time is really not enough! Chaosian my ass! I need to know more about Chaosian and not just a name to be mentioned in this shit!

What makes me hate this junk, even more, is how they treat the original casts. This piece of shit feels like a DIO-fangirl who wrote a badly fanfic self-inserted herself as Fam! In the original Last Exile, Dio becomes crazy and almost kills Klaus, but the show made us think that he’s dead. Yet, suddenly we see him again in this piece of garbage. I’d rather let him dead than makes her and other original casts downgraded into this! Peace be with you, Alex. You don’t need to be sullied in this trash sequel!

How Dio’s alive had never been explained in the show nor in the manga! FUCK THAT!

You know what happens to Klaus and Lavie? They appear in the very end of this fucking show to RACE! Klaus is crippled for some reason which never been explained!

Sophia WAS a clever and elegant lady back then! Now she feels like some slut who is so desperate to be noticed by all people.

The woman is Sophia. Can’t find the link.

I don’t see why the original casts need to be recast in this piss and shit garbage. They only serve as fanservice for old fans to remember the ORIGINAL Last Exile. They serve no use, only as Easter-eggs. I don’t even know why this was made in the first place!

And for FACK’s sake! They made a movie on this garbage! TWO FUCKING WHOLE HOURS! Just to make a movie that IS basically the series combine together! fROM 21 EPISODES OF CRAP TO 2 HOURS OF SHITS! FUCK YOU GONZO! YOU THAT DESPERATE TO MAKE MONEY??

There are soo many sooooooo many thing that remain unexplained in this shit. Like, that 2 men who look like from the Guild. The only explanation is they are the “Twins”, the boys who trained to be a killing machine. So… how they met prev Augusta then? PLOT DEVICE!

In episode 12, they take a vacation in a country called Glacies, a country with badly spoken Greek. There, that idiot loli bitch said that her Vespa (mini vanship) has no windshield bc she wants to feel the wind. Gonzo wasted this entire episode for nothing. Gonzo just presents us with lolis’ vacation in Glacies + just to introduce how unique this Mary-Sue’s Mary-sue Vanship. I wasted my 22: 29 minutes just to see A COW CRAP that feels like a filler! ALSO, please refer to the third paragraph in the Conclusion section. I said that Vanship’s parts are expensive, yet people in Glacies give them freely. A LOT!

During the war, loli bitch suddenly said to Sara that she doesn’t want this war, so she asks Sara to write a letter to stop the war, and the war stop. OMG! STOP! You should make the war stop in the first place if you really wish the war stop, you whore!! Gonzo wasted an entire episode to have an unepic ship battle mid air, so Dyan can praise for loli bitch’s piloting skill? And to know that she’s Raha? Who TF is RAHA anyway?? I don’t care! I just want this pile of horse cow dungs over!

This whole plot is a piss pot! That slut Liliana follows Luscinia bc?? Does Luscinia shove his dick to her to make her obedient?? The writers who wrote this cow dung really need to shove into the pit of hell! Burnt alive in hell for eternity! The one who approves this script should eat shits for eternity! I don’t have any faith in Gonzo anymore! Shitty fuck!

Shouldn’t even name it Last Exile, ya bitch! What is the last in this Exile?? The Key to the Last Exile is Al! Thus, the name of the title! Oh wait! It’s another Exile, it’s GRAND Exile. I wanna bitch slap everyone who is involved in these shit productions. Why everything is GRAND in this shit? Grand Lake, Grand Race, now Grand Exile?? What next? Grand LOLIS? Also, why make Sara the Maestro?? Jesus! This show is ridiculous and full of 8 yo fanfic writers bullshit logics! Also, when Sara got kidnap, Al’s purpose is only to track her down, but still no use in the end bc that loli bitch decides to do it by herself. FACK man! Just go die already, Gonzo…

The internal problems from this fucking sequel is just a copy paste from the original. Gisey feels jealous towards Milia = Lavie jelly towards Tatiana. Gisey doesn’t want to go to the war = Lavie also dislike to go to the war. Nothing original in this shit sequel!

Dear Lord!! I FUXKING HATE THIS SEQUEL! EVERYTHING ON IT IS SHITS! Well, except for the music and some of the character designs. The music is still can’t compare to the original honestly. You won’t have that steampunk feeling from the opening anymore.

Thank you for halfam who uploaded this one of Greatest Anime Opening in history

WHY THIS SHIT WAS CREATED IN THE FIRST PLACE?? FOR MONEY, I TELL YA! GONZO DECLARED BANKRUPTCY, SO THEY THINK MAYBE THIS WILL HELP THEM! FUCK NO! They just make their fans outrage and disbelieve them!

Gonzo forgets how to write a GOOD anime. Samurai 7 is one of the great example. Why I love this anime? Bc Gonzo doesn’t give it a shit to kill your beloved characters, the same goes for Last Exile. Alex dies! Lucciola dies! Gonzo makes you feel sad and pity for them. Now? Nobody dies except for the bad people and the main boss dies BECAUSE? He just dies in the end bc Gonzo can’t think of a better way to end their own shit. I don’t feel anything towards these characters, except annoyed, especially that loli bitch. I rolled my eyes several times in every episodes for her idiotic speech about world peace, grand fucking shitty race, etc. Yes! Fam is a good girl, we should like her. NOT! She’s so goddamn annoying and I really want to bitch slap the bitch hard till her head turned 780 degrees!

Overall: 4.2/5.0 for the Original Last Exile. Great characters, great music, great plot, great animation. GREAT! GREAT! GREAT!

0.7/5.0 I’m being generous bc at least the character DESIGNS are still good and the music whereas not as good as the original, it still good. It’s not the worst sequel I’ve ever watched (watch Basilisk the sequel, you will have cancer while puking shit from your mouth), but I seriously think it doesn’t suppose to be made in the first place. What is their purpose in this sequel besides overly using GRAND words? IF they want to make a sequel, I think it’s best to let Klaus and his gang explore the earth, and not giving us extremely GRANDLY idiotic characters while reducing our beloved main casts into something GRANDLY idiots. MOE LOLI will not make you money, Gonzo!

Sorry for the lack of pic, I don’t want to see that fucking idiot loli bitch in my sacred diary. I also a bit lazy to capture screenshots bc my computer becomes slow nowadays. Maybe it’s time for me to buy a new computer. Just please bear with me for a while, compy-chan.

Thank you for reading. Just a reminder, I’m not a critique, I’m not a professional reviewer, I only write my opinions.

Published by Kororo Kou

Welcome to Kororo's Diary. playing VIDEO GAMES like crazy! Reviewing whatever I want. Emotional Review. Cursing like a sailor. SPOILER EVERYWHERE!! You have been warned. I'm NOT a critique, my review is based of what I'm thinking and also my feeling. My review is for me to remember how the plot goes. But I'd like to share it to all of you. Please enjoy it~ And thank you for visiting~

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started